Staff and Board Members


Executive Director: Cheryl Thornhill

Business Manager: Dave Freeman

Program Manager: Kaye Schroeder

Weekend Managers: Rachel Brown and Charles Ditto


Board Officers

President: Tracy Shelton

Vice President: Larry Griggs

Treasurer: Debra Hibbler

Immediate Past President: Miller Arant


Board Members:

Margaret Allen
Barbara Biggers
Marcus Banks
Portia Collins
Angela Curry
Alan Ellis
Rachel Goldberg
Haley Holbrook
Bob Morgan
Danielle Morgan
Selena Nause
Kelvin Pulley
Charlot Ray
Dameon Shaw
Brantley Snipes
Beth Stevens
Susie Tackett
Clifton Thach

The Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month for a business meeting.

Museum & Gift Shop Hours

Mon - Sat: 9 am - 5 pm

Closed on Sundays

Copyright Museum of the Mississippi Delta . All rights reserved.