Staff and Board Members



Staff & Board


Contact Us


Executive Director: Cheryl Thornhill

Business Manager: Dave Freeman

Program Manager: Kaye Schroeder

Weekend Manager: Charles Ditto


Board Officers

President: Tracy Shelton

Vice President: Larry Griggs

Treasurer: Debra Hibbler

Immediate Past President: Miller Arant


Board Members:

Margaret Allen
Barbara Biggers
Marcus Banks
Portia Collins
Alan Ellis
Rachel Goldberg
Haley Holbrook
Bob Morgan
Selena Nause
Charlot Ray
Dameon Shaw
Susie Tackett
Clifton Thach

Ex-Officio members:
Angela Curry
Danielle Morgan
Kelvin Pully
Brantley Snipes
Beth Stevens

The Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month for a business meeting.

1608 Highway 82 West
Greenwood, MS 38930

Tel: 662.453.0925

Museum Hours

Mon - Sat: 9 am - 5 pm

Closed on Sundays

Copyright Museum of the Mississippi Delta .
All rights reserved.